Happy new drill day :)

So last Thursday (its now the following tuesday) i ordered a Dewalt drill driver with hammer. They said it was parcel force 24. So me being me expected it on friday but oh no, because i ordered it late on thursday it would be the next day. Fair enough, turns out parcelforce dont deliver on saturday 😦 so eventually monday come skipping around the corner. Yippee my drill turns up at 3:45 so i gets it open and the was no box nor a charger with it. So i rang uktoolmart up and they said they would post the bits out for tomorrow. I was a bit pissed off but hey ho, i decided to look at my drill gets it our of the scabby cardboard box it come in and it was the wrong frigging drill. So i gets back on the phone (all this in works hours) and gives then some gip and finally it appeared today 🙂

Leave a comment